Excluding


Excluding

Once a synchronization preview has been generated, it is possible to exclude filer or folder using the blue ghost at the top of the application as shown. Any file or folder that is excluded will not be modified or deleted during synchronization.
Una vez que la vista previa de sincronización ha sido generada, es posible excluir archivos o carpetas usando el fantasma azul en la parte superior del programa. Cualquier archivo o carpeta que está excluido no se modificará o borrará durante el proceso de sincronización.

Pacman

© Copyright 2000-2019 Wintempla selo. All Rights Reserved. Sep 05 2019. Home